Copyright 2017 Cordis Solutions

 Streamline SAP's approval workflows, manage master data & centralise governance!


Thursday 27 September 2018

BST 4 pm/ CET 5 pm /PT 8am/ ET 11 am/ CST 1Oam

+44 333 444 1410

+1 (917) 9092002

info@cordissolutions.com

Ramesh Varsani

Director and co-founder of Cordis Solutions

Joe Green

Analyst at Tech Wire Asia/Hybrid

Register for 
the Webinar!
SAVE A SEAT
Even if you can’t make it, sign up anyway!
We’ll send you the recording.

 

Join our upcoming myApproval & myMasterData webinar on Thursday, 27th of September, and learn how to create time through automation of critical business processes and to improve market leadership by optimising operational processes and customer responsiveness.

Learn how myMasterData & myApproval can:

  • Simplify complexity and improve control & compliance.
  • Ensure that the correct people are engaged so improve collaboration and accuracy.
  • Integrate with the Azure cloud platform.
  • Automate in-house operational approval processes.
  • Minimize or completely eliminate errors.
  • Reduce time spent on checking emails and requests.


Take part in our open discussion where we will give you an overview of how to:

  • Improve efficiency of material master data management processes.
  • Centralise governance and approval processes.
  • Reduce errors.
  • Reduce costs by over 33%.

SPACE IS LIMITED, REGISTER NOW!

Fix the following errors:
Hide