Register for The Webinar

SAVE MY SEAT!

Optimisation

of Direct Spend


Join our webinar Thursday 25 October 2018

Copyright © 2018 Cordis Solutions.

REGISTER FOR WEBINAR

if you not available on the date set, sign up for the webinar to receive recording After

 Today with you 

What are the challenges faced by buyers and suppliers in managing direct spend? How are some organizations making headways in optimising direct spend P2P despite the challenges?


 Procuring “direct” material, seems to be a relatively untapped opportunity for organizations to continue optimising their supply chains. Inevitably, companies can benefit significantly more by opting for an end-to-end framework rather than through incremental improvements to direct spend management processes. Digitize your extended supply chain with end-to-end, digital procurement solutions that support your direct spend.



OPTIMISATION OF DIRECT SPEND

Time: BST 4 pm/ CET 5 pm /PT 8am/ ET 11 am/ CST 1Oam

Some of the benefits:

Learn how your procurement and buying can be more responsive, take decisions more accurately and create better results. 

Supply chain optimisation through end-to-end solutions 

Challenges in managing direct spend

Change the way of your Direct Spend, discover the most innovative procurement tool myBuyersWorkBench, a product of a unique collaboration between Cordis Solutions and ExceleratedS2P.

Ramesh Varsani
Director and co-founder of Cordis Solutions

David Whiteley

Lead Consultant at ExceleratedS2P

+44 333 444 1410

+1 (917) 9092002

info@cordissolutions.com

Fix the following errors:
Hide