+44 333 444 1410 info@cordissolutions.com

Webinars

Our webinars are geared towards helping organizations discover how easily online sourcing can help them realise immediate savings and create strategic supplier relationships

Upcoming Webinars

Thursday, 27 September 2018

Reduce your cost by over 33% by investing in a centralised Master Data Management tool!

BST 4 pm/ CET 5 pm /PT 8am/ ET 11 am/ CST 1Oam

Wednesday, 17 October 2018

Innovate like 1&1, Britvic or Nvidia and use Excel to work in SAP

BST 4 pm/ CET 5 pm /PT 8am/ ET 11 am/ CST 1Oam

Thursday, 25 October 2018

Optimisation of Direct Spend

BST 4 pm/ CET 5 pm /PT 8am/ ET 11 am/ CST 1Oam

Upcoming Webinars

Thursday, 27 September 2018

Reduce your cost by over 33% by investing in a centralised Master Data Management tool!

BST 4 pm/ CET 5 pm /PT 8am/ ET 11 am/ CST 1Oam

Wednesday, 17 October 2018

Innovate like 1&1, Britvic or Nvidia and use Excel to work in SAP

BST 4 pm/ CET 5 pm /PT 8am/ ET 11 am/ CST 1Oam

Thursday, 25 October 2018

Optimisation of Direct Spend

BST 4 pm/ CET 5 pm /PT 8am/ ET 11 am/ CST 1Oam